需要中文翻译成英文还是英文翻译成中文?

邵峻是一名从事中英文翻译的网络秘书/中译英和英译中翻译。邵峻能熟练应用中文简体和中文繁体对培训教材,市场宣传资料,企划书,报告和网页等进行中英文互译。请参看来自澳大利亚和中国的客户对邵峻中英文翻译工作的评价。

我们深知准确无误的翻译的重要性

我们为全球各地的朋友和商业团体提供所需的并准确的翻译。我们深知您的文件是与合作伙伴交流的桥梁,不容有误! 我们的中英文文化背景知识和丰富的工作经验对顾客更具价值,因为我们会帮您避免无法挽救的错误。

为什么僱用网络秘书为您翻译?

因为您从网络秘书那里会得到个性化的,专门的重视,我们将用心去了解您的业务和需求并确保您的隐私。 顾客满意度是我们成功所在。我们为顾客使用我们专业的中文和英文翻译而取得业务上的成功而感到自豪。

Please enter payment details

Prove your humanity - answer the math quiz below

8 - 5 =

 I consent to my data being retained by the site owner after payment has been processed.

Validating payment information...
Waiting for PayPal...
Validating payment information...
Waiting for PayPal...

Need a Chinese – English translator?

Jun Shao Hewitt is a freelance Virtual Assistant / Chinese translator who specialises in English to Chinese or Chinese to English translations. Jun is experienced in translating training manuals, promotional publications, proposals, reports and website content in both Mandarin Traditional Chinese and Simplified Chinese. Read what clients from Australia and China say about Jun’s Chinese English translation services.

We understand the importance of accurate translations

We deliver on demand, accurate translation services for individuals or business organisations globally with a quick turn around time. We understand that your documents will be the bridge for you to communicate with your business partners effectively and that  there is no margin for error!

Our knowledge of both Chinese and English cultures and diversified business experience is an added bonus for our customers, as we can advise you on cultural differences to avoid making incorrigible blunders.

Why hire a virtual assistant for your translations?

Because you will get personalised, individual attention from a virtual translator who will take the time to get to know your business and your needs, as well as guarantee complete confidentiality.

Our clients’ satisfaction is key to our business success. We take pride in providing professional Chinese and English translations that will enhance your business performance.

Contact us today for an obligation-free estimate !